I got Married

 Yeah, I got married! Happiest day of my life. I was married on July 7th and no, I’m not one of those people who got married because it was on 7-7-7, I tried to have the wedding on 6-9 our previous anniversary but things didn’t work out and the only day I could throw a reception at my home was the same day that my city has it’s annual festival downtown and we got fireworks to boot. I don’t know what else to say other than I’ve never been happier in my life, I’ve dated my wife for a very long (too long some say) before putting a ring on her finger but I’m 30 now and I felt the time was right. I’ll put more photos up after I completely own them. (I have to purchase a bunch of prints per my contract with my photographer)

My Wife and I right after we got married walking in the park before we head to our reception.

DSC_0147

My Father-in-law gets ready to hand the bride over! =) Apparently, much of my family got lost (the far left side is filled though)

DSC_0111

We have our wedding dinner together. At this point both my wife and I are extremely exhausted, I pulled a few close to all-niters in order to make a last few things happen. The wedding cake looks just great here and it’s a nice picture of us in my back yard.

DSC_0288[1]

 

Leave a comment